All libraries will be closed on Saturday, May 28th through Monday, May 30th for Memorial Day weekend.

(Default: Search:)


Printer-friendly version



Anoka County Library Director

Contact Information:
Administrative Office phone number: 763-785-3695
Email Address:


Anoka County Library Board

The Library Board usually meets on the third Monday of each month as the Library's governing board. Meetings are open to the public and start at 5:30 pm at the Administrative Offices. Call 763-785-3695 for specific date, time and place of upcoming meeting or click here for the meeting calendar.

Library Board of Trustees

Daniel Greensweig, President
Melanie Keister, Vice President
Rob Schiller
Linda Backlund
Tchamong Hurh


To send feedback and comments to the Library Board e-mail
Anoka County Library Board
Library Board Agenda and Minutes